Board of Directors

Board of Officers for 2024

Deborah Hudson – Board Chair
Ocie Williams – Board Secretary/Treasurer

Low Income Sector

Deborah Hudson – Representing Shelby County
Cheryl Hutchison – Representing Tallassee, Elmore County
Latreese Kennedy – Representing Autauga County
Beverly Meadows – Representing Shelby County
Betty Robinson – Representing Chilton County

Private Sector (Business)

Virtie Bell – Representing Town of Harpersville, Shelby County
Lucille Landrum – Representing Blue Discount Glass, Elmore County
Sharon Peggins – Representing Autauga County DHR, Autauga County
Anna Terpo – Representing Middle Alabama Area Agency on AGI, Shelby County
Cassie White – Representing Department of Human Resources, Elmore County
Ocie Williams – Representing American Legion, Chilton County

Public Sector (Elected Official)

Pratt Austin-Trucks – Representing Elmore County
Kathy Evans – Representing Autauga Revenue Commissioner, Autauga County
Senta Goldman – Representing Shelby County Commission, Shelby County
Tommie Morrison – Representing City of Calera, Shelby County
Jacquelyn Thomas – Representing City of Millbrook, Elmore County
Jeff Zissette – Representing City of Clanton, Chilton County